Register    |    Sign In    |   
electronic MUSICIAN

 

http://www.nbmedia.com/mediakits/SpecialtySales_2012.pdf Music Player Print, Online & Events Advertising Team


Joe Perry
Group Publisher
770.343.9978
jperry@musicplayer.com

Mari Deetz
Southwest Advertising Director
650.238.0344
mdeetz@musicplayer.com

Jeff Donnenwerth
Advertising Director, East Coast & Europe
770.643.1425
jdonnenwerth@musicplayer.com

Anna Blumenthal
Specialty Sales, West
646.723.5404
ablumenthal@nbmedia.com

Jon Brudner
Specialty Sales, East
917.281.4721
jbrudner@nbmedia.com

Michelle Eigen
Specialty Sales, South
650.238.0325
meigen@musicplayer.com

Beatrice Kim
Production Manager
650.238.0265
bkim@musicplayer.com

most popular
Connect with EM
Free eNewsletter
the em poll