Search Gear

DS Soundware Announces New Sound Collections

May 4, 2004

DS Soundware has announced a number of new sound collections, which are available in EXS24, Halion, and Kontakt formats. (Giga 3.0 support will follow shortly). All of the libraries feature 24-bit, 44.1 KHz audio samples.

The new titles include:

DS Soundware Solo Flute Series (includes C flute, piccolo, and alto flute) $149.00

DS Soundware Solo Bassoon $99.00

DS Soundware Solo Oboe (includes oboe and oboe d'amore) $149.00

DS Soundware English Horn $99.00

DS Soundware Clarinet Series (includes Bb clarinet, Eb

clarinet, and Bb bass clarinet) $149.00

DS Soundware Solo Cello $149.00

DS Soundware Concert Venus Harp $99.00

DS Soundware Chromatic Percussion $299.00

DS Soundware Handbells $99.00

DS Soundware Super Orchestral Cymbals $299.00

For more information, visit

Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!
Show Comments

These are my comments.

Reader Poll

Do you own hardware synths?

See results without voting »