Search Gear
 

PreSonus TechTalk Sessions - Live and Online

February 21, 2012
share

PreSonus has been broadcasting TechTalk sessions over the Web for quite some time now, and the number of attendees just keeps on growing.

 

Every week, PreSonus tech-heads get in front of the cameras to cover some of the most requested issues in pro audio and recording. Along with guest visits from some of the best and brightest musicians, engineers and producers, they show you how to get the most out of your PreSonus gear. You can ask questions via live chat and vie for special prizes.

 

All previous TechTalk sessions are available on demand on PreSonus' LiveStream page at www.livestream.com/presonuslive

 

Upcoming TechTalk sessions include:

February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST  (16:00 GMT)

 

February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (20:00 GMT)

 

February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (00:00 Wednesday GMT)

 

March 06 - Mic'ing and Mixing Drums with Doug Gould

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST  (20:00 GMT)

 
 PreSonus' Justin Spence with President and co-Founder Jim Odom at a recent TechTalk

 

Show Comments

These are my comments.

Reader Poll

Do you make more money songwriting, recording, or performing?


See results without voting »