Register    |    Sign In    |   
electronic MUSICIAN

Join PreSonus for a TechTalk on Wireless Mixing

February 21, 2012

Join us for a series of three live Webcasts on Tuesday, February 28, 2012, featuring live music and mixing demos. Over $2,000 worth of prizes will be awarded to online viewers during each Webcast.

 

Mixing from anywhere in the venue or adjusting your own monitor mix from an iPhone isn't something that's "shipping in the near future" for PreSonus users. It's here NOW with StudioLive mixing consoles, via StudioLive Remote for Apple iPad, and QMix™ for iPhone and iPod touch®.

 

Join us as we webcast live from a Baton Rouge venue with a live band and a lively crowd. See and hear how engineers and band members can easily and conveniently control front-of-house and individual monitor mixes from virtually anywhere in a venue, using the world's best-selling digital mixer - PreSonus StudioLive.


Three broadcasts will be presented, starting at:

10:00 AM Central Time (16:00 GMT)

2:00 PM Central Time (20:00 GMT)

6:00 PM Central Time (00:00 Wednesday GMT).

  

Click here to register for the webinar on the PreSonus Live Web page. On the lower right-hand corner of the page, under Upcoming Events, click on a webinar to receive an automatic email reminder.

Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system:
Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here's a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html
comments powered by Disqus
related articles
Connect with EM
Free eNewsletter
the em poll


most popular