Register    |    Sign In    |   
electronic MUSICIAN

PreSonus TechTalk Sessions - Live and Online

February 21, 2012

PreSonus has been broadcasting TechTalk sessions over the Web for quite some time now, and the number of attendees just keeps on growing.

 

Every week, PreSonus tech-heads get in front of the cameras to cover some of the most requested issues in pro audio and recording. Along with guest visits from some of the best and brightest musicians, engineers and producers, they show you how to get the most out of your PreSonus gear. You can ask questions via live chat and vie for special prizes.

 

All previous TechTalk sessions are available on demand on PreSonus' LiveStream page at www.livestream.com/presonuslive

 

Upcoming TechTalk sessions include:

February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST  (16:00 GMT)

 

February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (20:00 GMT)

 

February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (00:00 Wednesday GMT)

 

March 06 - Mic'ing and Mixing Drums with Doug Gould

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST  (20:00 GMT)

 
 PreSonus' Justin Spence with President and co-Founder Jim Odom at a recent TechTalk

 

Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system:
Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here's a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html
comments powered by Disqus
related articles
Connect with EM
Free eNewsletter
the em poll


most popular