Register    |    Sign In    |   
electronic MUSICIAN

Vienna Symphonic Library Releases Boxed Version of Vienna Suite

August 26, 2009

Vienna Suite plug-in collage

Vienna Symphonic Library''s suite of nine audio-processing plug-ins, Vienna Suite ($665)—previously available as a download-only product—is now available as a boxed edition. Both the download product and the physical product contain the same software.

Existing Vienna Suite users may upgrade to version 1.1 for free by downloading the installer in the User Area software section on the company's Website.

Vienna Suite 1.1 includes nine plug-ins: Convolution Reverb, Equalizer, Master Equalizer, Limiter, Compressor, Multiband Limiter, PowerPan, Exciter, Analyzer. The plug-ins offer full 64-bit audio processing on all major 64-bit and 32-bit host platforms, and they support Audio Units, VST and RTAS formats.

For complete details about each plug-in in the Vienna Suite, please visit Vienna Symphonic Library.

Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system:
Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here's a URL about the issue:
comments powered by Disqus
related articles
Connect with EM
Free eNewsletter
the em poll

most popular