Pete Tong Set to Release New Mix Compilation

'All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015' Out March 22

All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015 is a stunning new two CD mix packed full of upfront house, techno and electronica from some of the world’s greatest producers. 

Featuring tracks and remixes from the likes of Royskopp & Robin, Daniel Avery, MK, Dusky and Maceo Plex – as well as two brand new and exclusive Gorgon City productions – All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015 is the latest collection in the acclaimed All Gone series.

Few individuals in the world of dance music can claim the kind of influence Pete Tong has had over the last twenty years. With an unparalleled ear for new talent, Tong is the leading tastemaker of the electronic generation and on All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015 has teamed up with one of the most explosive new outfits of recent memory.

Gorgon City are part of a new wave of UK house producers who regularly blur the lines between the underground and the mainstream. Arguably best known for their UK No.4 hit ‘Ready For Your Love’, to date Gorgon City singles have sold in excess of half a million copies, cementing them as one of the most powerful forces in modern-day dance music.

“Gorgon City are at the cutting edge of a fresh new sound on the dancefloor that’s been cultivated in the UK but is now ready for the world at large” says Pete. “They have successfully traversed commercial success at home whilst sticking closer to their warehouse and street roots when performing as DJs. Following closely in the footsteps of Skream who partnered with me on the 2013 release, Gorgon City have delivered a spell blinding mix of underground basslines and killer vocals. Get it on repeat!”

In additional to inclusions from A-list electronic stars Booka Shade, Guy Gerber & P Diddy, Scuba, Jonas Rathsman and many more, the release includes three exclusives. Gorgon City have produced two brand new tracks for their mix – ‘The Terminal’ and ‘Sky High’ – while Pete Tong teams up with James Doman on ‘I Lost My Mind’.

All Gone Pete Tong & Gorgon City Miami 2015 is out 22 March (2CD / Digital) on Defected Records

The legendary All Gone Pete Tong Miami Pool Party - now in its 8th year - is back at the Miami WMC on Thursday 26 March 2015 at the Surfcomber Hotel

For more information, contact / +44 7701 045592


CD1 - Mixed by Pete Tong
01. Missing You - Icarus
02. Johannes Brecht - Another World
03. Matt Tolfrey feat. Kevin Knapp - All About You (Vox)
04. Elderbrook - How Many Times (Andhim Remix)
05. Mat.Joe - Light Up
06. Franky Rizardo - Heater
07. Jonas Rathsman - Wolfsbane
08. Kidnap Kid - Fall
09. Joel Mull - The Last One
10. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy - Indian Summer
11. Karin Park & Pandora Drive - Hurricane (Booka Shade Remix)
12. Röyksopp - Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Remix)
13. Luca Guerrieri - Harmony (Original Mix)
14. Pete Tong & Kingstown - I Lost My Mind

CD2 - Mixed by Gorgon City
01. Gorgon City - Sky High
02. ZDS - The Bleeps
03. Human Life & Anabel Englund - El Diablo (Mia Dora Remix)
04. Coyu & Ramiro Lopez - 1, 2, 3... Fire! (Bontan Remix)
05. Gorgon City - 6am
06. Jimmy Edgar - Decalcify
07. Gorgon City - The Terminal
08. Traumer - Cyclo
09. Gorgon City - Imagination (Weiss Remix)
10. James Barnsley - Acid Tambourine (Original Mix)
11. KANT vs. MK - Ey Yo
12. Dusky - Yoohoo
13. Locked Groove - Enigma (Scuba's Warehouse Mix)
14. Beesmunt Soundsytem - Amsterdam 808
15. Hauswerks - You Make Me Feel
16. Jesse Rose & Trozé - Chocolate (Original Mix)
17. Röyksopp feat. Robyn - Monument Dance (Marcus Marr Dub)
18. Daniel Avery - Water Jump (Album Version)