Skrillex Remixes Torro Torro’s 'Make A Move'

Released Daily From December 1st - 20th

20 New, Exclusive Tracks From Artists In Red Bull's Global Network

Released Daily From December 1st - 20th via

1,000 Free Downloads Of Each Track Available Starting at 12pm EST Every Day

Red Bull just released the Skrillex remix of TorroTorro’s “Make A Move” as the 12th track from the 20 Before 16 music series. TorroTorro hail from Los Angeles via Toronto and specialize in a nasty mix of house and bass music. The type that's just so rhythmical and so driving you can’t help but start moving your feet and bopping your head! It comes as no surprise that the duo of Yo Ev and Mikey Digits have found favor with EDM’s iconic champion Skrillex, who promptly convinced them to collaborate for his OWSLA label. “Make A Move” was Torro Torro's first single on the label back in March and has since lit up dancefloors (and SoundCloud playlists) worldwide. Fast forward a few months, and here’s the full, official, exclusive remix from the honcho himself. This is one to be heard loud, so crank the volume up before making any moves here.

A limited 1,000 free downloads of the track are available via the Red Bull 20 Before 16 site now, and the remix will be out everywhere January 8th on the Make A Move remix EP via OWSLA:

Taking music lovers into 2016, the 20 Before 16 music series features 20 exclusive tracks released over 20 days from artists across the Red Bull network--Red Bull Sound Select, Red Bull Records, Red Bull Studios and Red Bull Music Academy. The series kicked off on December 1 with a track from Red Bull Records artist AWOLNATION and has included standout songs from Red Bull Sound Select artist Gallant and his collaboration with Grammy-winning artist and producer James Fauntleroy; LA-based producer and former Red Bull Music Academy alumnus TOKiMONSTA and her most recent collaboration with Anderson .Paak; Kelela’s current single “Rewind” remixed featuring MC Bin Laden; and more.

See all of the 20 Before 16 tracks released to-date below. All new songs can be streamed starting at 12pm EST each day at, and each track will also be available as a download with 1,000 digital copies available.

Hashtag: #20before16