'Lonely Hearts': Free Single Instruments and Special Prices

Vienna Symphonic Library’s Limited Time Offer
Image placeholder title

“Lonely Hearts”: Free Single Instruments and Special Prices

Vienna Symphonic Library’s Limited Time Offer, February 1–28, 2015 

Vienna, February 1, 2015 – With their “Lonely Hearts” promotion the Vienna Symphonic Library team announces a one-month limited time offer including all products that contain only one instrument, such as Vienna Imperial, Bösendorfer Imperial, Vienna Konzerthaus Organ as well as all other Single Instruments. Customers who purchase any two of these products during the month of February 2015 will receive one additional product for free. Four, six or eight purchased items will yield even more free products. What’s more, the above-mentioned Collections of the Keyboards category are available at special prices during the promotional period.

81 Single Instruments Available
Single Instruments are a great way to expand an existing palette of virtual orchestral instruments step-by-step. The Full Library of a Single Instrument offers the complete set of samples and articulations as they appear on the award-winning Vienna Instruments Collections. What’s more, customers will benefit from various upgrade discounts when completing their Single Instruments to a full Collection later.

Keyboards Collections at Special Prices
In addition to all Single Instruments (Standard Libraries and Full Libraries), this “Lonely Hearts” special offer includes three additional Keyboard Collections: ViennaImperial, Bösendorfer Imperial, Vienna Konzerthaus Organ are available at special prices with savings of up to $110 during the promotional period. Users purchasing any two of these items between February 1 and February 28, 2015 will receive one additional product for free. Products of different categories (e.g., Keyboard Collections, Single Instruments Standard Libraries and Full Libraries) can be combined in one order. The more products a customer purchases, the more additional products he or she will receive for free: A purchase of four products results in two additional free products, while six ordered products yield three additional free products, and so on.

About the Vienna Symphonic Library
The Vienna Symphonic Library is an innovative, research-driven music software and sample library developer based in Vienna, Austria. The team continually strives to improve virtual orchestral music production with a special emphasis on authenticity and ease-of-use. Vienna Instruments, the company’s multi-award-winning virtual instruments in the formats AU, VST, AAX Native 64, and RTAS, encompass an exhaustive range of solo instruments and ensembles, from their flagship Symphonic Cube to special instruments such as the Vienna Konzerthaus Organ, the Vienna Imperial grand piano, saxophones, upright bass, and even distorted guitar. Vienna Instruments PRO is the most powerful software sample player on the market, providing Auto Humanization, Polyphonic Legato, Enveloped Time Stretching, Adjustable Tuning Scales as well as an internal Auto-Playback and Pattern Sequencer. Vienna MIR PRO and Vienna MIR PRO 24 are network-capable mixing and reverberation solutions for Macs and PCs, based on Multi-Impulse Response convolution. Vienna Ensemble PRO 5 is a universal mixing-host for stand-alone and cross-platform network applications with full parameter automation and 3rd party plug-in support. The Vienna Suite audio plug-ins encompass eleven high-end mixing and mastering tools, such as convolution reverb, hybrid reverb, equalizer and master equalizer, limiter and multiband limiter, compressor, exciter and others. More information on the company’s products can be found at www.vsl.co.at and at www.ilio.com.