Miroslav Philharmonik Classik Edition(2)

IK Multimedia [Now Available]
Publish date:
Updated on

Miroslav Philharmonik Classik Edition is an introductory version to the highly popular software Orchestral Workstation based on the original Miroslav Orchestra sample collection masterpiece with 250 sounds in 1.5GB covering the entire orchestra set a superior orchestral instrument at a price everyone can afford.

SRP: $249