Under the Influence of Music 2014 Summer Tour Lineup Announced - EMusician

Under the Influence of Music 2014 Summer Tour Lineup Announced

Wiz Khalifa and Young Jeezy to Headline
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0
Image placeholder title

TICKETS ON SALE ON APRIL 25 THROUGH THE LIVE NATION MOBILE APP AND AT LIVENATION.COM; TOUR KICKS OFF JULY 24TH IN SCRANTON, PA

Image placeholder title

Under the Influence of Music, hip hop’s most electrifying summer tour, returns for its third epic year. Organizers announced today the tour’s massive line up will include hip hop heavyweight and tour founder Wiz Khalifa as well as Young Jeezy, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, and Rich Homie Quan. Also set to perform are some of hip hop’s hottest young acts including Sage The Gemini, Mack Wilds, IAMSU!, and DJ Drama.

The highly anticipated Live Nation-produced tour is set to kick off July 24th in Scranton, PA and will hit 22 cities in the US and Canada including major city stops in New York, Boston, Dallas, San Francisco and Los Angeles (full routing below).

Tickets for the Under the Influence of Music tour will go on sale to the general public beginning at 4:20pm local time on Friday, April 25th at www.livenation.com. Beginning Tuesday, April 22nd, fans can visit HERE to RSVP for early access to presale tickets available at 10:00 a.m. local time on Thursday, April 24. Live Nation mobile app users will also have access to presale tickets beginning Thursday, April 24 at 10:00 a.m. local time. All fans who purchase their tickets online will receive a digital copy of Wiz Khalifa’s forthcoming new album ‘Blacc Hollywood’. Mobile users can text “LNAPP” to 404040 to download the Live Nation mobile app (available for iOS and Android).

Citi® cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, April 22 at 10:00 a.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

Under The Influence of Music Tour Date:

Date:City:Venue:
Thursday, July 24 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Friday, July 25 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, July 26 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Sunday, July 27 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Tuesday, July 29 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 31 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, August 1 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Saturday, August 2 Boston, MA Xfinity Center*
Sunday, August 3 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tuesday, August 5 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Thursday, August 7 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Friday, August 8 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, August 9 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sunday, August 10 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, August 12 St. Louis, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Thursday, August 14 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Friday, August 15 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, August 17 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 19 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre**
Friday, August 22 San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre***
Saturday, August 23 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 24 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre****

*Rich Homie Quan will not appear at this show
**Sage the Gemini and IAMSU! will not appear at this show
***Sage the Gemini will not appear at this show
****Sage the Gemini will not appear at this show