V-Combo VR-09 Version 1.03 Now Available

Download for Free
Image placeholder title

V-Combo VR-09 Version 1.03 Now Available as Free Download

System version 1.03 for VR-09 adds 10 new electric piano sounds, including SA and FM electric pianos, which are based on waveforms from the RD-800 digital piano and FA-series workstations. It also gives you waveforms from the highly-acclaimed SRX-12 Classic EPs expansion board and the original V-Combo, the VR-760. You even get 15 synth sounds from the popular Synth Legends library for INTEGRA-7 on the Axial site.

Download Now