Contact Us - EMusician

Contact Us

Author:
Publish date:

Sarah Jones, Editor
sjones@musicplayer.com, 650.238.0330

Debbie Greenberg, Managing Editor
dgreenberg@musicplayer.com, 650.238.0285

Joe Perry, Group Publisher
jperry@musicplayer.com, 770.343.9978

Greg Sutton, Advertising Director, Northwest, Midwest & New Business Development
gsutton@musicplayer.com, 925.425.9967

Albert Margolis, Advertising Director, Southwest
amargolis@musicplayer.com, 949.582.2753

Jeff Donnenwerth, Advertising Director, East Coast & Europe
jdonnenwerth@musicplayer.com, 770.643.1425

Donovan Boyle, Specialty Sales Associate, South
dboyle@musicplayer.com, 650.238.0325

Contessa Abono, Specialty Sales Associate, North
cabono@musicplayer.com, 650.238.0296

Beatrice Kim, Production Manager
bkim@musicplayer.com, 650.238.0265